Shared Visions Foundation - Working Together to Close the Gap Between Needs and Resources



Financial and Strategic Planning Grants for '07-'09

A Helping Hand - www.ahelpinghandnc.org
Carolina Outreach Foundation - www.carolinaoutreachfoundation.org
Charles House - www.charleshouse.org
Club Nova - www.clubnovathriftshop.org
Cornucopia - www.cornucopiahouse.org
Democracy NC - www.democracy-nc.org
Duke Park Preservation
Efolkmusic - www.efolkmusic.org
El Centro Latino - www.elcentrolatino.org
Empowerment - www.empowerment-inc.org
Family Violence Prevention - www.fvpcoc.org
Freedom House Recovery Center - www.rtpnet.org/freedom/
Healthcare for All NC - www.healthcareforallnc.org
Hidden Voices - www.hiddenvoices.org
Housing for New Hope - www.housingfornewhope.org
Human Kindness Foundation - www.humankindness.org
Interfaith Council - www.ifcweb.org
Johnson Intern Program - www.johnsoninternship.org
Love and Respect
Mental Health Association of Orange County - www.mhatriangle.org
Music Maker Relief Foundation - www.musicmaker.org
NC Warn - www.ncwarn.org
Orange County Community Housing - www.occhc.org
Piedmont Wildlife Center - www.piedmontwildlifecenter.org
Send a Kid to Camp - www.trianglecf.org/about_us/send_a_kid_to_camp
Stone Circles - www.stonecircles.org
TABLE, Inc. - www.tablenc.org
The Artscenter - www.artscenterlive.org
The Women’s Center - www.womenspace.org
Threshold - www.thresholdclubhouse.org
Town of Carrboro (Carrboro Film Festival) - www.carrborofilmfestival.com
Town of Carrboro (Carrboro Music Festival) - www.carrboromusicfestival.com
Triangle Land Conservancy - www.triangleland.org
TROSA - www.trosainc.org
Urban Ministries - www.umdurham.org

TOP


Shared Visions Foundation | 3717 Murphey School Road | Durham, NC 27705 | 919.616.2190

Shared Visions Foundation ©2016