Shared Visions Foundation - Working Together to Close the Gap Between Needs and Resources



Financial and Strategic Planning Grants for '16-'18

Book Harvest - www.bookharvestnc.org
Club Nova - www.clubnova.org
Compass Center for Women and Families - www.compassctr.org
Community Empowerment Fund - communityempowermentfund.org
Community Home Trust - www.communityhometrust.org
Dispute Settlement Center - www.disputesettlement.org
El Futuro - www.elfuturo-nc.org
Extraordinary Ventures - www.extraordinaryventures.org
Durham Jazz Workshop - durhamjazzworkshop.org
Durham Rescue Mission - www.durhamrescuemission.org
Empowerment - www.empowerment-inc.org
Faith Connections on Mental Illness - www.faithconnectionsmentalillness.org
Farmer Foodshare - www.farmerfoodshare.org
Freedom House Recovery Center - www.rtpnet.org/freedom
Habitat for Humanity - Durham Co. - www.durhamhabitat.org
Habitat for Humanity - Orange Co. - www.habitatoc
Hidden Voices - www.hiddenvoices.org
Housing for New Hope - www.housefornewhope.org
Inter-Faith Council - www.ifcweb.org/
Josh's Hope Foundation - www.joshshopefoundation.org
Johnson Service Corps - episcopalservicecorps.org/programs/johnson-service-corps
Just Right Academy - justrightacademy.org
Mental Health Legislative Breakfast - www.legislativebreakfastmh.org
Musicmaker Relief Foundation - www.musicmaker.org
NAMI NC - www.naminc.org
NC Warn - www.ncwarn.org
Partners for Youth - www.pyopportunity.org
SEEDS - www.seedsnc.org
Student U - Durham - www.studentudurham.org
The ArtsCenter - www.artscenterlive.org
Town of Carrboro www.townofcarrboro.org
TROSA - www.trosainc.org
UNC Center for Excellence in Mental Health - www.med.unc.edu/psych/cecmh
Urban Ministries - www.umdurham.org
XDS, Inc - www.xdsinc.org
WCOM - www.wcomfm.org

TOP


Shared Visions Foundation | 3717 Murphey School Road | Durham, NC 27705 | 919.616.2190

Shared Visions Foundation ©2016-2018